Blog

H.net Explorer II Week 3 Hint!

Oct 19, 2020 / HASNON

Monday comes again with a new Pin and a new set of Hints in week three of H.net Explorer!

HANSON: From Never Let Go to I Hate Vegetables

Oct 15, 2020 / HANSON

Over the last 20 years Hanson.net has become a bigger and bigger part of everything we do, and 2020 was no exception

H.net Explorer II Week 2 Hint!

Oct 12, 2020 / HANSON

We are playing a game all month, and we're calling it H.net Explorer. We share Hints and Members get Pins!

More Blogs

Facebook

Want to own a piece of HANSON 2020 history? Pre-save our upcoming album, Perennial, for the chance to win a signed setlist from our Cain's Ballroom shows on November 5-7: orcd.co/hansonperennial

Oct 19, 2020

More Facebook Posts

YouTube

Table Talk: Change

Oct 6, 2020

Table Talk: Begin Again

Sep 29, 2020

More YouTube Videos

Calendar

Nov
5
2020

LIVESTREAM - ONLINE: PERENNIAL LIVE - Streaming Concert Series

The Americas Live Stream

7:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 7pm CT (Tulsa); 8pm in Toronto; 10pm in Sao Paulo on 5 November; 1am in London on 6 November; 2am in Paris on 6 November; 10am in Tokyo on 6 November; 12 noon in Sydney on 6 November

Nov
5
2020

Tulsa, OK, US - PERENNIAL LIVE IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series (SOLD OUT)

Limited seating in person at Cain's

7:00 PM

Nov
6
2020

LIVESTREAM - ONLINE: PERENNIAL LIVE - Streaming Concert Series

Europe & Africa Live Stream

1:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 1pm CT (Tulsa) on 6 November; 2pm in Toronto on 6 November; 4pm in Sao Paulo on 6 November; 7pm in London on 6 November; 8pm in Paris on 6 November; 4am in Tokyo on 7 November; 6am in Sydney on 7 November

More Events