Nov
5
2020

LIVESTREAM - ONLINE: PERENNIAL LIVE - Streaming Concert Series

The Americas Live Stream

7:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 7pm CT (Tulsa); 8pm in Toronto; 10pm in Sao Paulo on 5 November; 1am in London on 6 November; 2am in Paris on 6 November; 10am in Tokyo on 6 November; 12 noon in Sydney on 6 November

Nov
5
2020

Tulsa, OK, US - PERENNIAL LIVE IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series (SOLD OUT)

Limited seating in person at Cain's

7:00 PM

Nov
6
2020

LIVESTREAM - ONLINE: PERENNIAL LIVE - Streaming Concert Series

Europe & Africa Live Stream

1:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 1pm CT (Tulsa) on 6 November; 2pm in Toronto on 6 November; 4pm in Sao Paulo on 6 November; 7pm in London on 6 November; 8pm in Paris on 6 November; 4am in Tokyo on 7 November; 6am in Sydney on 7 November

Nov
6
2020

Tulsa, OK, US - PERENNIAL LIVE IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series (SOLD OUT)

Limited seating in person at Cain's

1:00 PM

Nov
6
2020

Tulsa, OK, US - PERENNIAL LIVE IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series (SOLD OUT)

Limited seating in person at Cain's

8:00 PM

Nov
6
2020

LIVESTREAM - ONLINE: PERENNIAL LIVE - Streaming Concert Series

Asia & Pacific Rim Live Stream

8:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 8pm CT (Tulsa); 9pm in Toronto on 6 November; 11pm in Sao Paulo on 6 November; 2am in London on 7 November; 3am in Paris on 7 November; 11am in Tokyo on 7 November; 1pm in Sydney on 7 November

Nov
8
2020

Nightcap

7:00 PM

Member Exclusive: Members can look forward to more Q&A's, Virtual Meet and Greets, behind the scenes, and more… because members always get more. RSVP to enter the M&G drawing.

Dec
4
2020

Tulsa, OK, US - IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Limited seating in person at Cain's

7:00 PM

For in person show details, CLICK HERE.

Dec
4
2020

LIVESTREAM - Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

The Americas Live Stream

7:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 7pm CT (Tulsa); 8pm in Toronto on 4 December; 9pm in Sao Paulo on 4 December; 1am in London on 5 December; 2am in Paris on 5 December; 9am in Tokyo on 5 December; 11am in Sydney on 5 December

Dec
5
2020

LIVESTREAM - Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Europe & Africa Live Stream

1:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 1pm CT (Tulsa) on 5 December; 2pm in Toronto on 5 December; 3pm in Sao Paulo on 5 December; 7pm in London on 5 December; 8pm in Paris on 5 December; 3am in Tokyo on 6 December; 5am in Sydney on 6 December

Dec
5
2020

Tulsa, OK, US - IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Limited seating in person at Cain's

9:00 PM

For in person show details, CLICK HERE.

Dec
5
2020

LIVESTREAM - Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Asia & Pacific Rim Live Stream

7:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 9pm CT (Tulsa); 10pm in Toronto on 5 December; 11pm in Sao Paulo on 5 December; 3am in London on 6 December; 4am in Paris on 6 December; 11am in Tokyo on 6 December; 1pm in Sydney on 6 December

Dec
5
2020

Tulsa, OK, US - IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Limited seating in person at Cain's

1:00 PM

For in person show details, CLICK HERE.

Dec
6
2020

Nightcap

7:00 PM

Member Exclusive: Members can look forward to more Q&A's, Virtual Meet and Greets, behind the scenes, and more… because members always get more. RSVP to enter the M&G drawing.

Jan
8
2021

Tulsa, OK, US - IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Limited seating in person at Cain's

7:00 PM

For in person show details, CLICK HERE.

Jan
8
2021

LIVESTREAM - Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

The Americas Live Stream

7:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 7pm CT (Tulsa); 8pm in Toronto on 8 January; 9pm in Sao Paulo on 8 January; 1am in London on 8 January; 2am in Paris on 9 January; 9am in Tokyo on 9 January; 11am in Sydney on 9 January

Jan
9
2021

Tulsa, OK, US - IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Limited seating in person at Cain's

1:00 PM

For in person show details, CLICK HERE.

Jan
9
2021

Tulsa, OK, US - IN-PERSON @ Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Limited seating in person at Cain's

9:00 PM

For in person show details, CLICK HERE.

Jan
9
2021

LIVESTREAM - Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Asia & Pacific Rim Live Stream

9:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 9pm CT (Tulsa); 10pm in Toronto on 9 January; 11pm in Sao Paulo on 9 January; 3am in London on 10 January; 4am in Paris on 10 January; 11am in Tokyo on 10 January; 1pm in Sydney on 10 January

Jan
9
2021

LIVESTREAM - Cain's Ballroom - Streaming Concert Series

Europe & Africa Live Stream

1:00 PM

Live stream access begins at 1pm CT (Tulsa) on 9 January; 2pm in Toronto on 9 January; 3pm in Sao Paulo on 9 January; 7pm in London on 9 January; 8pm in Paris on9 January; 3am in Tokyo on 10 January; 5am in Sydney on 10 January

More Events

† Meet & Greet winners will be chosen from everyone who submits a request through this page, with priority given to those who have not previously received a M&G. Submitting a request is not a guarantee that you will receive a Meet & Greet. Once selected, winners will be notified via the email address associated with their hanson.net account so be sure to check your email regularly. Requesting a meet and greet enters user into the drawing. Winners will be contacted. Meet and greet not guaranteed.